VSPOA 31448 San Juan Harrison Twp, MI 48045



Venice Shores Property Owners Association

Mark & Rosanne Ososki 31448 San Juan Harrison Twp., MI 48045 Lot # 24

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING

DATE: Monday, MAY 2, 2022

All residents encouraged to attend

TIME: 7:00 PM (doors open at 6:30 pm)

PLACE: Harrison Township Town Hall 38151 Lanse Creuse St.

AGENDA

- Welcome
- Roll Call (Phil DeVergilio)
- Election Review
- Collect Ballots
- General Update
- Treasurer's Report
- Q & A time
- Election Results (Vote to accept the election results)
- Motion to adjourn
- Special meeting for official elections

VSPOA Quorum: Twenty (20) voting members of the association shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of business at any General or Special meeting of the VSPOA membership.

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING AGENDA

- VSPOA Officer Elections
- Adjourn

BOARD Quorum: Eight (8) directors needed

Join the Venice Shores Board!

Consider joining the board. It's a great way to meet your neighbors and represent your street. If you're interested, see any board member for more information.

VSPOA OFFICERS

President

James Faircloth 734-552-7757 Vice President Mark Ososki 586-465-5266 Treasurer Jim Wietecha 586-468-4289 Recording Secretary Phil DeVergilio 586-468-5457 Corresponding Secretary Jessica Swanson 586- 529-0545

Record Retention Secretary

Mark Ososki 586-465-5266

Board Elections

A ballot is enclosed on the back of this mailing.

Please vote for NO MORE THAN 8 candidates or your ballot will not count.

Completed ballots can be delivered in person by the voting member or by another VSPOA member provided they are received in time to be counted at the meeting.

All members are encouraged to attend the May General Meeting.

VOTING BALLOT VSPOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MAY 2022 GENERAL MEETING

<u>PLACE AN "X" IN THE BOX FOR EACH CANDIDATE YOU WOULD LIKE TO ELECT</u> <u>MARK UP TO (8) CANDIDATES ONLY</u>

- 1. Mark Deldin
 - 2. Jan Drapeau
 - 3. James Faircloth
 - 4. David Aldrich
 - 5. Kevin Paton
 - 6. Al Reijmer
 - 7. Mike Willard
 - 8. Bryan Pollum
 - 9. Andrew Mckinnon
 - 10. Al Doss

IF YOU MARK MORE THAN <u>8</u> CANDIDATES YOUR BALLOT WILL BE VOIDED